About Us

MIKHAIL SIDOROV

Михаил Сидоров
Mikhail SidorovOne of the founders of the world association Golden Glory Russia

He is one of the founders of Russian kickboxing and Muay Thai in Russia. In 1991, together with Sergei Kobzev, a unified professional association of Karate and Kickboxing was established. Which in parallel with the League KITEK held many world-renowned tournaments both in Russia and abroad. Involving such Hollywood stars as Chuck Norris, Don Wilson, Cynthia Rotrock and many others in their tournaments. Which gave a huge boost to the popularization of kickboxing in Russia.

In 2010, together with the world-famous GOLDEN GLORY kickboxing and muay thai club, the club's representative office in Russia was organized, headed by Mikhail Sidorov, and he is also one of the founders of the world association Golden Glory Russia, which is now the leader according to K1.

The first two tournaments of the world-famous GLORY organization were held in Moscow together with Golden Glory Netherlands. 4-time K1 champion Semmi Shield, Jerome Liboner, Gohan Saki, Earl Tsemerman, who are multiple K1 Japan champions, were brought for the first time. Mikhail Sidorov is currently a representative of the world-famous Muay Tai Sityodtong clan in Moscow, and was personally awarded the rights to him by the master Kru Yodtong Senanan, world-famous as the "Pope" in the world of Muay Thai.

The tournaments were held in the Olympic Stadium, St. Petersburg Jubilee Palace of Culture, which were filled to capacity. Currently, Golden Glory Russia is a team that exhibits fighters in the legendary version of GLORY, better known in the world as the Factory of Champions, with active participation of Sergey Kharitonov and Alexander Inshakov. Ramon "Diamond" Dekkers came several times, they have long been friends with Mikhail Sidorov.

О НАС

МИХАИЛ СИДОРОВ

Михаил Сидоров
Михаил СидоровОдин из основателей всемирной ассоциации Golden Glory Russia

Является одним из основоположников Российского кикбоксинга и Муай Тай на территории России. В 1991 г. вместе с Сергеем Кобзевым была создана единая профессиональная ассоциация Карате и Кикбоксинга. Которая параллельно с лигой KITEK провела множество всемирно значимых турниров как на территории России так и за рубежом. Привлекая на свои турниры таких Голливудских звезд как Чак Норис,Дон Вильсон, Синтия Ротрок и многих других. Что дало огромный толчок для популяризации кикбоксинга в России.

В 2010 году совместно с всемирно известным клубом кикбоксинга и муай тай GOLDEN GLORY было организовано представительство этого клуба в России которое возглавил Михаил Сидоров, также он является одним из основателей всемирной ассоциации Golden Glory Russia. которая сейчас является лидирующей по версии К1.

Совместно с Golden Glory Netherlands были проведены два первых турнира всемирно известной организации GLORY в Москве.Впервые были привезены такие звезды как 4х кратный чемпион К1 Семми Шилд, Жером Либонер, Гохан Саки, Эрл Цемерман которые являются неоднократными чемпионами К1 Japan. В настоящее время Михаил Сидоров является представителем всемирно известного клана Муай Тай Sityodtong в Москве права на который ему вручил лично мастер Kru Yodtong Senanan, всемирно известный как «Папа» в мире Муай Тай.

Проводится большая работа по популяризации этого вида спорта.Турниры проведены в СК Олимпийском, ДК Юбилейный Санкт-Петербург,которые заполнились до отказа. В настоящее время Golden Glory Russia является командой выставляющей бойцов в легендарную версию GLORY больше известную в мире как Фабрика чемпионов.Активное участие в организации принимает Сергей Харитонов и Александр Иванович Иншаков. Рамон «Бриллиант» Деккерс приезжал несколько раз, они давно дружат с Михаилом Сидоровым.